Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Winners New Berlin: Congratulations!!!

Best of Show
Matthew Holt
Ray's 63 Deere (oil)

1st Place
Darron Lillian
Swarts Road (pastel)

2nd Place
James Hempel
Sun Streaks on a Two Track Road (oil)

3rd Place
Lori Beringer
Timeless (oil)

HONORABLE MENTION Mike Neilson, "White House"
Sherri THomas, "Beyond the Pasture Gate" 
Les Leffingwell, "The Past- Farmall Tractor" (oil)
JUROR'S RECOFGNITION Carolyn Larkin, "Days End" (oil)
ARTIST'S CHOICE Michael Pintar, "No Mowing Required" (oil)
PEOPLE'S CHOICE Thomas Buch, "Golden Blush" (oil)

1 comment:

  1. Congratulations to all on behalf of the Pewaukee Area Arts Council! ~Abby :-)